Student Advisory Committee | LCA Fraternity

FRATERNITY

Student Advisory Committee
SAC FinalIn 1970, the General Assembly approved legislation creating the Student Advisory Committee (SAC) and placed its chairman and vice chairman, elected by the committee, on the Grand High Zeta. There are 12 members of the Student Advisory Committee, each representing one of the Conclave areas. SAC discusses topics facing the Fraternity and often develops legislation to be submitted to the General Assembly.

Please contact Marcus Kelley with any questions.

2014-2015 SAC Members

Name School Conclave Contact
Andrew Schroeder Kutztown Atlantic aschr263@live.kutztown.edu
Bart Roberts Western Kentucky Bluegrass richard.roberts107@topper.wku.edu
Mark Everman Virginia Commonwealth Colonial evermanma@vcu.edu
Tyler Picotte Edinboro Great Lakes tp111037@scots.edinboro.edu
Nicholas Bratvold South Dakota Great Plains nicholas.bratvold@coyotes.usd.edu
Falkner Werkhaven Alabama Great South fnwerkhaven@crimson.ua.edu
Jose Ortiz St. Mary’s Gulf Coast jortiz35@mail.stmarytx.edu
Jacob Scheib Butler Midwestern jscheib@butler.edu
Taylor Brooks  Boston Northeast tjbrooks@bu.edu
Luke Dinkel Kansas State Ozark lrdinkel@ksu.edu
Ross Donladson Oregon Pacific NW rossd@uoregon.edu
Nathaniel O’Neil California-Los Angeles Pacific SW nathanieloneil4@gmail.com
Stephen Kies Florida Tech Peninsula skies2011@my.fit.edu
Michael Weiner Colorado State-Pueblo Rocky Mountain ma.weiner.se@colostate-pueblo.edu

 

Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions Copyright ©Lambda Chi Alpha  FAQ Contact Help 

Lambda Chi Alpha’s vision to lead a co-curricular Greek movement, predicated on partnership and collaboration amongst the undergraduates, host institutions, alumni and General Fraternity, and offering an experience that focuses on the maturational development of today’s college man. As such, it is the vision of Lambda Chi Alpha to extend itself beyond the traditional social fraternity in practice and principle.