Lambda Chi Alpha Welcomes New Student Advisory Committee Members

Lambda Chi Alpha Welcomes New Student Advisory Committee Members

The Student Advisory Committee (SAC) is responsible for providing staff and the Grand High Zeta (Board of Directors) with undergraduate insight. During their tenure, they meet monthly to provide feedback on various projects and tasks and participate in Grand High Zeta meetings.

Lambda Chi Alpha Fraternity wishes to express gratitude and appreciation to the undergraduate brothers who served on SAC. Through your service, you have made lasting contributions to Lambda Chi Alpha Fraternity.

The following brothers served on the 2016 – 2017 SAC:

  • Aaron Embry (Millersville)
  • Austen Breetz (Western Kentucky)
  • Wade Huston (Ohio University)
  • Nisu Patel (Samford)
  • Quinn Anglada (Louisiana – Lafayette)
  • Jaren Wilt (Ball State)
  • Conor Swanstrom (Idaho)
  • Joey Arteaga (Florida Southern)
  • Daniel O’Connor (Indiana)
  • Colton Johnson (Eureka)

Congratulations and best wishes to the brothers serving on the 2017 – 2018 SAC:

  • Jackson Houston (Millersville)
  • Austin Sawyer (Middle Tennessee State)
  • Calvin Komiske (West Virginia)
  • Paul Peters (Baldwin Wallace)
  • Erik Hanson (North Dakota)
  • Chance Majewski (Montevallo)
  • Abron Hester (North Texas)
  • Stephen Sekoulopoulos (Valparaiso)
  • Jimmy Phillips (Franklin)
  • Tyler Drisko (New Hampshire)
  • Matt Sheehan (Missouri State)
  • Tyler Howell (Oregon)
  • Scott Manis (California – Los Angeles)
  • Griffin Burgos (Colorado State – Pueblo)
  • Phillip Merrick (Stetson)
  • Adrian Broaddus (Texas – El Paso)


If you have any questions about SAC, please contact Brandan Bonds at bbonds@lambdachi.org or at (317) 803-7311.







Share To