fbpx

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Lambda Chi Alpha is set up to meet your fraternal needs. These men and women spend their days shaping the future of our Fraternity. Our team is here to serve you, so please let us know how we can help you. The day-to-day operations of the International Fraternity are undertaken by the Fraternity’s professional team whose primary function is to serve the membership of one of the largest men’s general fraternities. The professional team is charged with the responsibility of implementing policy and assisting in the development of programs and workshops.

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Avery Baker

TRAINING SPECIALIST

Responsible for managing the resources, support, and training programs for Chapter philanthropy chairs and Chapter Advisors.

ABAKER@LAMBDACHI.ORG

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Brandan Bonds

CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER

Responsible for overseeing the Fraternity’s claims and litigation actions, and any other legal issues dealing with the organization.

BBONDS@LAMBDACHI.ORG

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Blake Brown

CHAPTER SUPPORT SPECIALIST 

Responsible for the direct coaching and support of Chapters in good standing.

View Blake’s Chapters

 

BBROWN@LAMBDACHI.ORG

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Lynn Chipperfield

OF COUNSEL

Responsible for aiding in overseeing legal issues dealing with the organziation.

LCHIPPERFIELD@LAMBDACHI.ORG

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Heather Collins-Smith

SALESFORCE ADMINISTRATOR 

Responsible for delivering advanced process automation within Salesforce for Lambda Chi Alpha Fraternity. 

HSMITH-COLLINS@LAMBDACHI.ORG

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Mackenzie Cooley

MULTIMEDIA CONTENT SPECIALIST

Responsible for creating written content for both social media and the Cross & Crescent magazine and managing social media platforms.

MCOOLEY@LAMBDACHI.ORG

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Michael Covert II

CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

Responsible for information technology systems and database administration.

MCOVERT@LAMBDACHI.ORG

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Noah Dial

PARTNERSHIP ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST

Responsible for managing Lambda Chi Alpha’s non-profit and for-profit national partnerships.

NDIAL@LAMBDACHI.ORG

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Alex Dimon-Bousamra

TRAINING SPECIALIST

Responsible for managing the resources, support, and training programs for Chapter member recruitment.  

ADIMON@LAMBDACHI.ORG

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Justin Fisher

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Responsible for managing and overseeing the daily operations of the fraternity.

JFISHER@LAMBDACHI.ORG

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Grant Gilbert

MULTIMEDIA MARKETING SPECIALIST

Responsible for bringing to life Lambda Chi Alpha’s mission through graphic design and video production.

GGILBERT@LAMBDACHI.ORG

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

blake Greene

RECRUITER

Responsible for the initial recruitment for undergraduate Members at new campuses during expansion.

BGREENE@LAMBDACHI.ORG

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Neptune Grey

CHAPTER SUPPORT SPECIALIST

Responsible for direct coaching and support of Chapters in good standing.

View Neptune’s Chapters

NGREY@LAMBDACHI.ORG

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Nathan Hastings

CHAPTER SUPPORT SPECIALIST

Responsible for the direct coaching and support of Chapters in good standing. 

View Nathan’s Chapters

NHASTINGS@LAMBDACHI.ORG 

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

emma Hock

CHAPTER SUPPORT SPECIALIST

Responsible for the direct coaching and support of Chapters in good standing. 

View Emma’s Chapters

EHOCK@LAMBDACHI.ORG

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Allen Horton

DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI ENRICHMENT

Responsible for developing and executing Lambda Chi Alpha’s engagement strategy to ensure an Alumni network that fully supports every Chapter.

AHORTON@LAMBDACHI.ORG

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Hannah Keeler

CHAPTER SUPPORT SPECIALIST 

Responsible for the direct coaching and support of Chapters in good standing. 

View Hannah’s Chapters

HKEELER@LAMBDACHI.ORG

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Jana Lengyel

OFFICE COORDINATOR

Responsible for overseeing office communications and supporting essential operations.

JLENGYEL@LAMBDACHI.ORG 

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Tad Lichtenauer

CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER

Responsible for overseeing both the marketing and philanthropic functions of Lambda Chi Alpha.

TLICHTENAUER@LAMBDACHI.ORG 

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Thomas McGrath

DATA MANAGEMENT & SYSTEMS COORDINATOR 

Responsible for accurately reporting and forecasting user engagement in learning activities, training on Lambda Chi’s systems, and maintaining the organization’s file repository.

TMCGRATH@LAMBDACHI.ORG 

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Troy Medley

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Responsible for managing the overall operations and resources and reports to the Board of Directors. 

TMEDLEY@LAMBDACHI.ORG 

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Jeff Morris

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Responsible for managing and leading the financial initiatives of Lambda Chi Alpha. 

JMORRIS@LAMBDACHI.ORG

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Jacob Mueller

CHAPTER SUPPORT SPECIALIST 

Responsible for the direct coaching and support of Chapters in good standing. 

View Jacob’s Chapters

JMUELLER@LAMBDACHI.ORG

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Cara Poole

DIRECTOR OF EVENTS

Responsible for the effectiveness and overall experience of all in-person and virtual events for the Fraternity.  

 CPOOLE@LAMBDACHI.ORG 

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

John Posth

TRAINING SPECIALIST

Responsible for managing the resources, support, and training programs for chapter membership development and the Initiation Ritual.  

 JPOSTH@LAMBDACHI.ORG 

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Zach Rodgers

HEALTH & WELLNESS MANAGER

Responsible for supervising the coaches and support of Chapters in good standing. 

View Zach’s Chapters

ZRODGERS@LAMBDACHI.ORG 

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Keith Stubblebine

EXPANSION MANAGER

Responsible for planning and overseeing the execution of Lambda Chi Alpha’s expansion strategy. 

View Keith’s Chapters

KSTUBBLEBINE@LAMBDACHI.ORG 

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Gillian Smith

CHAPTER SUPPORT SPECIALIST 

Responsible for the direct coaching and support of Chapters in good standing.

View Gillian’s Chapters

GSMITH@LAMBDACHI.ORG 

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Simon Taylor

CHIEF LEARNING OFFICER

Responsible for strategic implementation and design of Member education programs.

STAYLOR@LAMBDACHI.ORG

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Sarah Thieke

ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST

Responsible for keeping accurate records of both accounts payable and accounts receivable.

STHIEKE@LAMBDACHI.ORG 

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Jessica Timman

SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

Responsible for assisting with the month-end closing process and verifying the accuracy of financial reporting 

 JTIMMAN@LAMBDACHI.ORG 

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Amanda Vance

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Responsible for employment relations, onboarding new Office of Administration team members, and reporting on human resources metrics for informed decision making.

 AVANCE@LAMBDACHI.ORG 

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Chet Webster

DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Responsible for information technology systems.

CWEBSTER@LAMBDACHI.ORG 

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Taylor Weitzer

MARKETING & BRAND MANAGER

Responsible for managing all communication channels to highlight and advance the organization’s mission and to strategically develop, implement, and lead organization-wide marketing campaigns. 

TWEITZER@LAMBDACHI.ORG

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION

Tim Wilkinson

TRAINING SPECIALIST

Responsible for managing the resources, support, and training programs for Chapter financial and administrative operations. 

TWILKINSON@LAMBDACHI.ORG