fbpx
  • Office of Administration

    Avery Baker

    Training Specialist

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Email: abaker@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Jack Branch

    Chapter Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Email: jbranch@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Alex Dimon

    Chapter Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Email: adimon@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Olivia Fitchett-Yount

    Training Specialist

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Email: ofitchett@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Emma Hock

    Chapter Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Email: ehock@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Shelby Howard

    Chapter Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Email: showard@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    JC Martinez

    Chapter Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Email: JCMartinez@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Wil Overholt

    Health & Wellness Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Email: woverholt@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    John Posth

    Chapter Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Email: jposth@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Logan Reneau

    Chapter Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Email: lreneau@lambdachi.org