• Office of Administration

    Pablo Armenta

    Chapter Support Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Phone: 317.605.9356 Email: parmenta@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Jessica Ashton

    Director of Health & Wellness

    Responsible for adjudication processes, harm reduction, and accountability for the health and wellness of the Fraternity at large.

    Phone: 317.803.7376 Email: jashton@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Brett Baker

    Director of Expansion

    Responsible for the overall strategic planning and execution of chapter expansions.

    Phone: 317.803.7390 Email: bbaker@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Avery Baker

    Chapter Support Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Phone: 317.690.2920 Email: abaker@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Tiffany Beer

    Event Manager

    Responsible for the management and logistics for large-scale conferences, quarterly board meetings, and team member events.

    Phone: 317.803.7391 Email: tbeer@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Teresa Carlson

    Executive Administrator

    Responsible for Educational Foundation scholarships and restricted funds, financial gift processing, and general office management.

    Phone: 317.803.7333 Email: tcarlson@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Lynn Chipperfield

    General Counsel

    Responsible for overseeing the fraternity’s claims & litigation actions, and any other legal issues dealing with the organization.

    Phone: 317.803.7314 Email: lchipperfield@lambdachi.org
  • Michael Covert
    Office of Administration

    Michael Covert II

    Director of Information Technology

    Responsible for information technology systems and database administration.

    Phone: 317.803.7316 Email: mcovert@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Doug Derringer

    Chief Growth Officer

    Responsible for managing the growth functions of the Fraternity, including marketing and expansion.

    Phone: 317.803.7362 Email: dderringer@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Justin Fisher

    Chief Operating Officer

    Responsible for managing and overseeing the daily operations of the fraternity.

    Phone: 317.872.8000 Email: jfisher@lambdachi.org