fbpx
  • Office of Administration

    Jessica Ashton

    Director of Chapter Support & Wellness

    Responsible for chapter support and operations, health & wellness accountability processes, and Chapter Coach leadership and success.

    Email: jashton@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Avery Baker

    Training Specialist

    Responsible for managing the resources, support, and training programs for chapter advisors.

    Email: abaker@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Jack Branch

    Chapter Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Email: jbranch@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Lynn Chipperfield

    General Counsel

    Responsible for overseeing the fraternity’s claims & litigation actions, and any other legal issues dealing with the organization.

    Email: lchipperfield@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Michael Covert II

    Chief Technology Officer

    Responsible for information technology systems and database administration.

    Email: mcovert@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Doug Derringer

    Chief Growth Officer

    Responsible for managing the growth functions of the Fraternity, including marketing and expansion.

    Email: dderringer@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Grace Derringer

    Marketing Farkas Fellow

    Responsible for assisting the Marketing team with day-to-day activities.

    Email: gderringer@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Alex Dimon

    Chapter Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Email: adimon@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Justin Fisher

    Chief Operating Officer

    Responsible for managing and overseeing the daily operations of the fraternity.

    Email: jfisher@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Olivia Fitchett-Yount

    Training Specialist

    Responsible for managing the resources, support, and training programs for chapter recruitment.

    Email: ofitchett@lambdachi.org