fbpx
  • Office of Administration

    Alex Glazier

    Brand Designer

    Responsible for graphic design, marketing process improvement and brand governance

    Email: aglazier@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Stacia Gudgel

    Office Manager
    Email: sgudgel@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Matt Hornyak

    Director of Client Success & Partnership

    Responsible for managing the Fraternity’s external clients and strategic partnerships.

    Email: mhornyak@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Shelby Howard

    Chapter Support Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Email: showard@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Taylor Krivas

    Curriculum Coordinator

    Responsible for the facilitation and creation of content that engages different learning styles, enhances our connection to external partners, and develops our membership throughout their lives as a Lambda Chi.

    Email: tkrivas@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Tad Lichtenauer

    Chief Innovation Officer

    Responsible for managing the Fraternity’s strategic partnerships.

    Email: tlichtenauer@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    JC Martinez

    Chapter Support Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Email: JCMartinez@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Thomas McGrath

    Associate Director of Chapter Support

    Responsible for supervising Chapter Support Coaches, the Student Advisory Committee, and assisting in the management and execution of the chapter support program.

    Email: tmcgrath@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Ryan McIlrath

    Associate Director of Volunteer Management

    Responsible for the administration of alumni volunteers.

    Email: rmcilrath@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Troy Medley

    Chief Executive Officer

    Responsible for managing the overall operations and resources and reports to the Board of Directors

    Email: tmedley@lambdachi.org