fbpx
  • Office of Administration

    Renee Fritz

    Staff Accountant

    Responsible for billing and accounts receivable.

    Email: rfritz@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Alyssa Gilles

    Director of Learning Outcomes

    Responsible for the implementation and design of member education programs.

    Email: agilles@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Alex Glazier

    Brand Designer

    Responsible for graphic design, marketing process improvement and brand governance.

    Email: aglazier@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Stacia Gudgel

    Operations Manager

    Responsible for overseeing logistics management for events and serving as primary liaison to the Grand High Zeta (Board of Directors) and Board of Counselors.

    Email: sgudgel@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Taylor Harris

    Responsible for assisting the Learning Outcomes team with day-to-day operations.

    Email: tharris@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Emma Hock

    Chapter Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Email: ehock@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Will Hones

    Chapter Support & Wellness Farkas Fellow

    Responsible for assisting the Chapter Support & Wellness team with day-to-day operations.

    Email: whones@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Matt Hornyak

    Director of Client Success & Partnership

    Responsible for managing the Fraternity’s external clients and strategic partnerships.

    Email: mhornyak@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Shelby Howard

    Chapter Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Email: showard@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Taylor Krivas

    Curriculum Coordinator

    Responsible for the facilitation and creation of content that engages different learning styles, enhances our connection to external partners, and develops our membership throughout their lives as a Lambda Chi.

    Email: tkrivas@lambdachi.org