• Office of Administration

    Olivia Fitchett

    Chapter Support Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Phone: 317.803.7342 Email: ofitchett@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Triston Foss

    Chapter Support Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Phone: 317.803.7379 Email: tfoss@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Alyssa Gilles

    Director of Learning Outcomes

    Responsible for the implementation and design of member education programs.

    Phone: 317.872.8000 Email: agilles@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Thihees Higgs

    Senior Accountant - Fraternity
    Email: thiggs@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Matt Hornyak

    Director of Marketing

    Responsible for managing the Fraternity’s marketing and branding initiatives.

    Phone: 317.803.7358 Email: mhornyak@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Tim Jones

    Accounts Receivable & Billing Specialist

    Responsible for processing all cash receipts and collections for the Fraternity and Educational Foundation.

    Phone: 317.803.7366 Email: tjones@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Taylor Krivas

    Curriculum Coordinator

    Responsible for the facilitation and creation of content that engages different learning styles, enhances our connection to external partners, and develops our membership throughout their lives as a Lambda Chi.

    Phone: 317.803.7370 Email: tkrivas@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Tad Lichtenauer

    Chief Innovation Officer

    Responsible for managing the Fraternity’s strategic partnerships.

    Phone: 317.803.7322 Email: tlichtenauer@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Thomas McGrath

    Chapter Support Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Phone: 317.805.6728 Email: tmcgrath@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Ryan McIlrath

    Associate Director of Volunteer Management

    Responsible for the administration of alumni volunteers.

    Phone: 317.564.0544 Email: rmcilrath@lambdachi.org