fbpx
  • Office of Administration

    Wil Overholt

    Health & Wellness Coach
    Email: woverholt@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Sara Perry

    Associate Director of Health & Wellness
    Email: sperry@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Chris Pockette

    Director of Expansion

    Responsible for managing the establishment of new associate chapters of the Fraternity

    Email: cpockette@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    John Posth

    Chapter Support Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Email: jposth@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Shauna J. Prentice

    Sr. Curriculum Coordinator

    Responsible for the facilitation and creation of content that engages different learning styles, enhances our connection to external partners, and develops our membership throughout their lives as a Lambda Chi.

    Email: sprentice@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Logan Reneau

    Chapter Support Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Email: lreneau@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Tony Robinson

    Chief Financial Officer

    Responsible for the accounting, financial reporting, and administrative functions of the Fraternity and Educational Foundation.

    Email: trobinson@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Walker Rose

    Data & Knowledge Manager

    Responsible for

    Email: wrose@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Sarah Rosenberger

    Director of Strategic Marketing
  • Office of Administration

    Nathan Schultz

    Director of Chapter Support

    Responsible for supervising the Chapter Support Coaches and managing the chapter support program.

    Email: nschultz@lambdachi.org