fbpx
  • Office of Administration

    Tad Lichtenauer

    Chief Innovation Officer

    Responsible for managing the Fraternity’s strategic partnerships.

    Email: tlichtenauer@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    JC Martinez

    Chapter Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Email: JCMartinez@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Thomas McGrath

    Associate Director of Chapter Support

    Responsible for supervising Chapter Support Coaches, the Student Advisory Committee, and assisting in the management and execution of the chapter support program.

    Email: tmcgrath@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Troy Medley

    Chief Executive Officer

    Responsible for managing the overall operations and resources and reports to the Board of Directors.

    Email: tmedley@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Wil Overholt

    Health & Wellness Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Email: woverholt@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Cruz Oxenreider

    Recruiter

    Responsible for the initial recruitment for undergraduate members at new campuses during expansion.

    Email: coxenreider@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Leslie Pedigo

    Learning & Development Manager

    Responsible for internal team training, onboarding tasks and trainings, and creating learning paths for each role at the Office of Administration.

    Email: lpedigo@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Sara Perry

    Associate Director of Health & Wellness

    Responsible for overseeing adjudication and conduct processes while managing a small portfolio of chapters.

    Email: sperry@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Chris Pockette

    Director of Expansion

    Responsible for managing the establishment of new associate chapters of the Fraternity.

    Email: cpockette@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    John Posth

    Chapter Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Email: jposth@lambdachi.org