fbpx
  • Office of Administration

    Shauna J. Prentice

    Sr. Curriculum Coordinator

    Responsible for the facilitation and creation of content that engages different learning styles, enhances our connection to external partners, and develops our membership throughout their lives as a Lambda Chi.

    Email: sprentice@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Logan Reneau

    Chapter Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Email: lreneau@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Tony Robinson

    Chief Financial Officer

    Responsible for the accounting, financial reporting, and administrative functions of the Fraternity and Educational Foundation.

    Email: trobinson@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Zach Rodgers

    Chapter Coach

    Responsible for the direct coaching and support of chapters in good standing.

    Email: zrodgers@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Walker Rose

    Data & Knowledge Manager

    Responsible for managing the maintenance of all organizational program learning assets, learning platforms, and database integrity.

    Email: wrose@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Sarah Rosenberger

    Director of Strategic Marketing

    Responsible for marketing strategy, brand, and communication oversight with a team of dedicated marketers who deliver on Lambda Chi Alpha’s promise of a¬†Bold Way to a Better World.

  • Office of Administration

    Nathan Schultz

    Operations Specialist

    Responsible for Operations Team recruitment, facilitating Fraternity partnerships at the chapter level, and coaching and supporting chapters.

    Email: nschultz@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Braden Sim

    Staff Accountant

    Responsible for analyzing comparative data to provide insights and recommendations to Fraternity and Educational Foundation members while increasing the accuracy and integrity of that data.

    Email: bsim@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Keith Stubblebine

    Expansion Farkas Fellow

    Responsible for assisting the Expansion team with day-to-day operations.

    Email: kstubblebine@lambdachi.org
  • Office of Administration

    Jessica Timman

    Senior Accountant

    Responsible for assisting with the month-end closing process and verifying the accuracy of financial reporting

    Email: jtimman@lambdachi.org